District 2 Appointments to Boards and Commissions

Board/CommissionCurrent MemberExpirationLast AppointedAppt. ByStatusTerm
Aging, Commission on Francie Bedinger 06/30/201906/21/2016BOSActive3 years
Aging, Commission on Woody (Sherwood L.) Weingarten 06/30/202110/16/2018BOSActive3 years
CSA #16 (Greenbrae) Ronald Peluso 09/18/202009/18/2018BOSActive2 years
CSA #16 (Greenbrae) Greg Shaughnessy 07/25/201907/25/2017BOSActive2 years
CSA #16 (Greenbrae) Jack Valinoti 10/02/202010/02/2018BOSActive2 years
CSA #16 (Greenbrae) Phil Wenger 07/25/201907/25/2017BOSActive2 years
CSA #16 (Greenbrae) Mark Wittenkeller 07/25/201907/25/2017BOSActive2 years
Cultural Services Commission Lauren Howard 01/31/202101/31/2017BOSActive4 years
Disaster Council Michael McDermott 02/13/202002/13/2018BOSActive2 years
FCZ #9 (Corte Madera Creek) Sandra Guldman 03/20/202203/11/2018BOSActive4 years
FCZ #9 (Corte Madera Creek) Richard Gumbiner 10/16/202209/15/2018BOSActive4 years
FCZ #9 (Corte Madera Creek) Dan Hillmer  01/04/2012City of LarkspurActive4 years
FCZ #9 (Corte Madera Creek) Peter Hogg 09/15/201910/06/2015BOSActive4 years
FCZ #9 (Corte Madera Creek) Christopher Martin  10/01/2012Town of RossActive4 years
FCZ #9 (Corte Madera Creek) John Wright  12/12/2017Town of San AmelmoActive4 years
Human Rights Commission Tom Wilson 08/01/202108/22/2017BOSActive4 years
Integrated Pest Management (IPM) Commission Thomas Perry 03/15/202003/20/2018BOSActive2 years
Kentfield Planning Adv. Board Elizabeth Freeman 09/11/202008/23/2018BOSActive2 years
Kentfield Planning Adv. Board John Mann 09/11/202008/23/2018BOSActive2 years
Kentfield Planning Adv. Board Ross McKenna 01/24/201901/24/2017BOSActive2 years
Kentfield Planning Adv. Board Gregory Nelson 06/05/202006/05/2018BOSActive2 years
Kentfield Planning Adv. Board Neil Park 01/27/201901/24/2017BOSActive2 years
Kentfield Planning Adv. Board Anne Petersen 06/19/202006/14/2018BOSActive2 years
Kentfield Planning Adv. Board Pamela Bacci Scott 06/19/202006/14/2018BOSActive2 years
Library Commission Ed Meagher 06/30/202108/22/2017BOSActive3 years
Library Commission Sue Ream 06/30/202007/18/2017BOSActive3 years
Library Commission Patricia Anya Schandler 06/30/201906/21/2016BOSActive3 years
Planning Commission Margot Biehle 01/31/202102/14/2017BOSActive4 years
Women's Commission Kyla Burke 06/30/202006/20/2017BOSActive3 years
Women's Commission Ann Morrison 06/30/201904/12/2016BOSActive3 years
Youth Commission Elise Lamarre 06/30/201908/08/2018BOSActive1 year
Youth Commission Kenyamarie Mahone 06/30/201908/08/2018BOSActive1 year

The total number of appointments specific to District 2 as of 12/11/2018 is: 32.